NASHVILLE CHAPTER OFFICERS 2023-2024

Dean: Don Marler  dean@nashvilleago.org
Dean-Elect/Program Chair: Peter Rogahn dean.elect@nashvilleago.org
Past Dean: Woosug Kang  past.dean@nashvillago.org
Secretary: Judy Mahone  secretary@nashvilleago.org
Treasurer: Jonathan Setzer  treasurer@nashvilleago.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2023-2024 2024-2025 2025-2026
Kristen Hansen Malcolm Matthews Sam DeGeorge
Janet Schmidt Margie Proctor Dale Nickell
John Wiseman Dawn Seidenschwarz Andrew Risinger

PROGRAM COMMITTEE 2022-2023
Don Marler, Chair
Daryl Miller, Peter Rogahn, and Gayle Sullivan

COORDINATORS, COMMITTEES AND POSITIONS

Arts Calendar Coordinator: Robert Klingbeil calendar@nashvilleago.org
Auditor: James Jordan auditor@nashvilleago.org
Chaplain: Samuel Metzger chaplain@nashvilleago.org
Communications Coordinator: Dawn Seidenschwarz communications@nashvilleago.org
Finance Coordinator: Gary Scott finance@nashvilleago.org
Historian: Julia Callaway historian@nashvilleago.org
Hospitality Coordinator: Darryl Miller hospitality@nashvilleago.org
Membership Coordinator: David Moore membership@nashvilleago.org
Nominating Committee:Darryl Miller, Elizabeth Smith nominations@nashvilleago.org
Pipelines Staff: Melissa Emerson, editor, Nick Bergin, Charlotte Hughes, Bill Wiseman pipelines@nashvilleago.org
Placement Coordinator: Charlotte Hughes jobs@nashvilleago.org
Publicity Coordinator:
  Facebook: John Wiseman
  YouTube: Dale Nickell
  The American Organist: Carl Berg
Reservation Coordinator: dinnerquestions@nashvilleago.org
Webmaster Staff: Pat Parris, Gary Scott webmaster@nashvilleago.org