NASHVILLE CHAPTER OFFICERS 2019-2020

Dean: Marsha Scheusner  dean@nashvilleago.org
Dean-Elect/Program Chair: Eric Wyse  dean.elect@nashvilleago.org
Past Dean: Matt Phelps  past.dean@nashvillago.org
Secretary: Melissa Emerson  secretary@nashvilleago.org
Treasurer: Gary Scott  treasurer@nashvilleago.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022
Hildegard Cox Carl Berg Rocky Craft
Woosug Kang Julia Callaway Albennia Ladieu
Anthony Williams Todd Milnar William Taylor


PROGRAM COMMITTEE 2020-2021

Eric Wyse, Chair
Kristen Hansen, Anthony Williams, John Wiseman

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Arts Calendar Coordinator: Sharron Lyon calendar@nashvilleago.org
Auditor: James Jordan auditor@nashvilleago.org
Chaplain: Gloria Scott chaplain@nashvilleago.org
Communications Coordinator: Dawn Seidenschwarz communications@nashvilleago.org
Finance Coordinator: James Jordan finance@nashvilleago.org
Historian: Julia Callaway historian@nashvilleago.org
Hospitality Coordinator: Darryl Miller hospitality@nashvilleago.org
Membership Coordinator: Rhonda Swanson membership@nashvilleago.org
Nominating Committee: Richard Shadinger, chair; Michael Belote, Lisa Barry nominating@nashvilleago.org
Pipelines Staff:Nick Bergin, Melissa Emerson,Charlotte Hughes, Bill Wiseman pipelines@nashvilleago.org
Placement Coordinator
: Charlotte Hughes jobs@nashvilleago.org
Publicity Coordinator: John Wiseman publicity@nashvilleago.org
Reservation Coordinator: Linda Winters agodinner@gmail.com
Webmaster Staff: Pat Parris and Gary Scott webmaster@nashvilleago.org