NASHVILLE CHAPTER OFFICERS 2020-2021

Dean: Eric Wyse  dean@nashvilleago.org
Dean-Elect/Program Chair: Woosug Kang  dean.elect@nashvilleago.org
Past Dean: Marsha Scheusner  past.dean@nashvillago.org
Secretary: Melissa Emerson  secretary@nashvilleago.org
Treasurer: Joyce Byrd treasurer@nashvilleago.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023
Carl Berg Rocky Craft Robert Klingbeil
Julia Callaway Albennia Ladieu Tim Murphy
Todd Milnar William Taylor Nancy Sutton


PROGRAM COMMITTEE 2021-2022
Woosug Kang, Chair
Peter Roghan, Julia Callaway, and Melissa Emerson

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Arts Calendar Coordinator: calendar@nashvilleago.org
Auditor: James Jordan auditor@nashvilleago.org
Chaplain: Gloria Scott chaplain@nashvilleago.org
Communications Coordinator: Dawn Seidenschwarz communications@nashvilleago.org
Finance Coordinator: James Jordan finance@nashvilleago.org
Historian: Julia Callaway historian@nashvilleago.org
Hospitality Coordinator: Darryl Miller hospitality@nashvilleago.org
Membership Coordinator: membership@nashvilleago.org
Nominating Committee: Richard Shadinger, chair; Michael Belote, Lisa Barry nominating@nashvilleago.org
Pipelines Staff:Nick Bergin, Melissa Emerson,Charlotte Hughes, Bill Wiseman pipelines@nashvilleago.org
Placement Coordinator
: Charlotte Hughes jobs@nashvilleago.org
Publicity Coordinator: John Wiseman publicity@nashvilleago.org
Reservation Coordinator: agodinner@gmail.com
Webmaster Staff: Pat Parris and Gary Scott webmaster@nashvilleago.org