Available Substitute List

Member
Phone
Cell/Office
Email
Anne Aycock, SPC
  615-347-0866 anneaycock@icloud.com
  Available: Sundays
Mark Beall 615-438+3638   mark@markbeall.com
  Available:Sunday through Saturday Worship services, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals, special events, masses, interim positions,choir-director/conductor 
Mike Belote 615-665-9359 615-627-7569 MBeloteOrg@aol.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday, also weddings and funerals
Nicholas Bergin 281-467-1245   nicholasbergin@ymail.com
  Available: Monday - Saturday for weddings and funerals
Laurens Blankers, SPC 615-834-8163   clalto8@gmail.com
  Available:Sunday through Saturday
Justin Bowen   615-962-4539 JTBowen@mail.lipscomb.edu
  Available: Weddings and funerals only
Christine Brosend   615-962-2326 chrisbrosend@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday, Wednesday, weddings and funerals; also available to conduct choirs
Julia Callaway, AAGO 615-352-1888   callawayjc@bellsouth.net
  Available: Sundays
Josh Coble   256-527-6377 jcoble@bumc.net
  Available:Sunday through Saturday
Pattie Cossentino
615-589-2188   jazzkittie@aol.com
  Available: Sundays and Saturdays; also flute and saxophone
Hildegard Cox   615-513-7165 HildegardCox007@gmail.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday
Sam DeGeorge, SPC 615-202-6083   organmastr@aol.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday
Daniel Easter 615-997-9682 615-297-0147 daniel.easter@vanderbilt.edu
  Available: Sundays and Saturdays
Wilma Jensen   615-202-9579 wilmajensen@comcast.net
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Shonda Johnson 314-221-3813   shonda.johnson64@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday; also weddings and funerals
Chris Keenan 615-516-4057   Chriskeenanmusic@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Jeff Light, SPC, CAGO 615-227-3913
615-415-8720 jlight523@comcast.net
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Judy Mahone 615-646-1218   jumahone@juno.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Donald Marler 615-269-0853   donmarler@gmail.com
  Available: Sundays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
Amity Marsh 615-401-2937   janda050@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Melvin Potts, SPC 615-831-9941 615-415-4827 melorganist@gmail.com
  Available: Weddings and funerals anytime; special services other than Sunday
Shelia Pugh 615-568-1915   shepugh@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Simon Thomas Jacobs

203-979-5516  

simon@simonthomasjacobs.com

  Available: Sunday through Saturday; Worship services, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals, special events, masses and interim positions
Janet Schmidt

615-771-0263 615-400-9537 janetrschmidt@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday; Worship services, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals, special events, masses and interim positions
Jonathan Setzer   615-415-1735 jonathancsetzer@gmail.com
  Available: Sundays
Eric Wyse 615-400-0481   eric@ericwyse.com
  Available: All days except Wednesday evenings and Sunday mornings, weddings and funerals
Thomas F. Zimmerman, SPC 615-517-5990   zimmermanf@gmail.com
  Available: Most Sundays