Available Substitute List

Member
Phone
Cell/Office
Email
Anne Aycock, SPC
  615-347-0866 anneaycock@icloud.com
  Available: Sundays
Mark Beall 615-438-3638   mark@markbeall.com
  Available:Sunday through Saturday Worship services, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals, special events, masses, interim positions,choir-director/conductor 
Mike Belote 615-665-9359 615-627-7569 MBeloteOrg@aol.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday, also weddings and funerals
Nicholas Bergin 281-467-1245   nicholasbergin@ymail.com
  Available: Monday - Saturday for weddings and funerals
Thomas F. Brooks-Zimmerman, SPC 615-517-5990   zimmermanf@gmail.com
  Available: Most Sundays
Christine Brosend   615-962-2326 chrisbrosend@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday, Wednesday, weddings and funerals; also available to conduct choirs
Julia Callaway, AAGO 615-352-1888   callawayjc@bellsouth.net
  Available: Sundays
Pattie Cossentino
615-589-2188   jazzkittie@aol.com
  Available: Sundays and Saturdays; also flute and saxophone
Hildegard Cox   615-513-7165 HildegardCox007@gmail.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday
Daniel Easter 615-997-9682 615-297-0147 daniel.easter@vanderbilt.edu
  Available: Sundays and Saturdays
Simon Thomas Jacobs
203-979-5516  

simon@simonthomasjacobs.com

  Available: Monday-Saturday; Worship services, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals, special events and masses
Wilma Jensen   615-202-9579 wilmajensen@comcast.net
  Available: Sunday through Saturday - Nashville area only
Shonda Johnson 314-221-3813   shonda.johnson64@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday; also weddings and funerals
Jeff Light, SPC, CAGO 615-227-3913
615-415-8720 jlight523@comcast.net
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Judy Mahone 615-646-1218   jumahone@juno.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Amity Marsh 615-401-2937 615-496-4206 janda050@yahoo.com
  Available: Special services, weddings & funerals
Melvin Potts, SPC 615-831-9941 615-415-4827 melorganist@gmail.com
  Available: Weddings and funerals anytime; special services other than Sunday
Shelia Pugh 615-568-1915   shepugh@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Janet Schmidt

615-771-0263 615-400-9537 janetrschmidt@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Jonathan Setzer   615-415-1735 jonathancsetzer@gmail.com
  Available: Sundays